Delete your SimplyHR account

Candidate account and data deletion

Sign in to your candidate account, then confirm here. This permanently deletes your profile, CV records, applications, saved jobs, legal acceptances, and active sessions. This action cannot be undone.

Not signed in? Sign in and return here.

If you cannot access your account, email legal@simplyhr.pk from the address registered to your account.